Meet Our Governing Body

Steve Corless

Mr Steve Corless

Chair of Governors
Co-opted Governor
SEND Governor
Term of Office: 4 years 02/12/2021 to 01/12/2025
Mrs J Roseblade

Mrs Jill Roseblade

Executive Headteacher
Headteacher Governor (by right of office).
In attendance at Pay Committee meetings.
Designated safeguarding lead.
Safer recruitment.
Term of Office: 8/10/2014 to …
Mrs A Lockwood

Mrs Ali Lockwood

Head of Schools
Term of Office: 4 years 21/11/2019 to 20/11/2023 as Staff Governor

Mr Andrew Grand

Clerk to Governors
Term of Office: 04/11/2019 to …


Miss J Hyde

Miss Jacqui Hyde

Staff Governor
Term of Office: 01/11/2023 to 31/10/2027
Phil Edge

Mr Philip Edge

Co-opted Governor
Curriculum Governor
Website Governor
Health & Safety Governor
Forum Rep
Safer Recruitment Trained
Term of Office: 4 years 25/04/2022 to 26/04/2026 First appointed 26/04/2018
Smith, I

Mr Ian Smith

Co-opted Governor
Safer Recruitment Trained
Local Authority Governor
Term of office: 4 years 21/11/2022 to 21/11/2026
Natalia Buyer

Mrs Natalia Byer

Parent Governor
Wellbeing Governor
Safeguarding Governor
Attendance Governor
EHT Performance panel
Term of Office: 4 years 18/01/2024 to 17/01/2028
Neil Hoare

Dr Neil Hoare

Co-opted Governor
Development and Training Governor
Pay Committee
Finance Committee
Term of Office: 28/05/2021 to 27/05/2025
Liz Pritchard

Mrs Elizabeth Bloomer

Co-opted Governor
Term of Office 10/11/2022 to 9/11/2026
Damien Stevens

Mr Damien Stevens

Co-opted governor
Term of office 11/05/23 to 10/05/27
Kaushikkumar Mayani

Mr Kaushikkumar Mayani

Co-opted Governor
Term of office 18/05/23 to 17/05/27
Martin Robinson

Mr Martin Robinson

Co-opted Governor
Term of office  14/09/23 – 13/09/27

Related documents